Ingenieur

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Edwin Treischl

E-Mail: edwin.treischl@puhla.de
Durchwahl 30

Ingenieur

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Stephan Waiblinger

E-Mail: stephan.waiblinger@puhla.de
Durchwahl 51

Ingenieur

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nikolay Jaufmann

E-Mail: nikolay.jaufmann@puhla.de
Durchwahl 50

Konstruktion

Robert Mayrock

E-Mail: robert.mayrock@puhla.de
Durchwahl 40

Konstruktion

Karin Stelzner

E-Mail: karin.stelzner@puhla.de
Durchwahl 41

Büroorganisation

Brigitte Puhla

E-Mail: brigitte.puhla@puhla.de
Durchwahl 10

Büroorganisation

Alexandra Seliger

E-Mail: alexandra.seliger@puhla.de
Durchwahl 12

Büroorganisation

Michaela Höhenberger

E-Mail: michaela.hoehenberger@puhla.de
Durchwahl 11